Contact Information
Office: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Mail Box: #1844
Phone: (808)675-4993
Fax:
Email:willescenter@byuh.edu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Steven Brown
Operations Director
Office: HGB #267
Email: steven.brown@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-4991
Fax: (808) 675-4989

Jason Scott Earl
Academic Director
Office: HGB #208
Email: jasonscottearl@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-3355
Website: www.jasonscottearl.com
Jean BrownJean Brown
Entrepreneur in Residence
Office:  HGB #263
Email: jean.brown@byuh.edu
Phone:

Bo Porter
Entrepreneur in Residence
Email: porterbo@byuh.edu


Tawnya Briskin
Tawnya Briskin
Administration Assistant
Email:tawnya.briskin@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-4993


Peter Banks
Entrepreneur in Residence
Email: peter.banks@byuh.edu

Scott StilesScott Stiles
Entrepreneur in Residence
Email: scott.stiles@byuh.edu

David Waite
Entrepreneur in Residence
Email: david.waite@byuh.edu
Craig EarnshawCraig Earnshaw
Entrepreneur in Residence
Email: craig.earnshaw@byuh.edu

Joenee Briones
Joenee Briones
Entrepreneur Faculty
Email: joenee.briones@byuh.edu
Taylor Steele

Taylor Steele
Special Instructor
Email: tsteele7@go.byuh.edu
 

 

 



Devin Sorensen
Entrepreneur Faculty