Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Meet the people that make entrepreneurship possible at BYU–Hawaii.

Leadership

PJ Rogers

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 217
(808) 675-4626
pj.rogers@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty

Amy Cook

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Online Instructor (LLC)
amyocook@byuh.edu

Erica Michelle Deffense

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Online Instructor (LLC)
erica.deffense@byuh.edu

Carolynn Duncan

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Carolynn.Duncan@byuh.edu

Andrea Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
(281) 601-2439
marshala@go.byuh.edu

PJ Rogers

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 217
(808) 675-4626
pj.rogers@byuh.edu

Scott Stiles

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
HGB 205
stiless@go.byuh.edu

Spencer Taggart

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 267
(808) 675-4804
Spencer.Taggart@byuh.edu

Kristine Thomas

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Service Missionary
HGB 203
Kristine.Thomas@byuh.edu

Mitchell Thomas

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Service Missionary
HGB 203
Mitchell.Thomas@byuh.edu

David Waite

July 30, 2020 06:31 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
David.Waite@byuh.edu

Derek Whetten

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Process Improvement Manager
Derek.Whetten@byuh.edu

Paul Wilson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 261
808-675-4814
paul.wilson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Hidden image
"I chose to serve at BYU–Hawaii after seeing the incredible impact the program has had on so many lives around the world."
Josh Dalton
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage: overrideTextColor: overrideTextAlignment: